Contact Us

Medicare Supplement Insurance Information

If you're a Medicare beneficiary, you are eligible to apply for Medicare Supplement coverage from Avera Health Plans if you live:

  • Anywhere in South Dakota (excluding residents of Bennett county)
  • In the northwest Iowa counties of Dickinson, Emmet, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola, Plymouth, Sioux and Woodbury

Note: Network restrictions apply with our Select plans. Neither Avera Health Plans nor its agents are connected with Medicare or state or federal government.

Our dedicated and experienced agents are available to answer your questions Monday through Friday from 8 AM-5 PM CT. Find an agent or contact us at one of our regional offices near you.